

## **Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)**

Sr. No.	Name and address of the member	Designation
	A senior Professor of the University - Chairpe	rson
1.	Dr. Sridhar Pappu	Chairperson
	Dean, Vijaybhoomi School of Science and Technology	
	Email: sridhar.pappu@vijaybhoomi.edu.in Mob.9949621196	
	Four Professors/Senior Faculty Members of the Institution as	Members.
2.	Prof. Anurag Khare	Member
	Assistant Professor, Jagdish Sheth School of Management	
	Email: anurag.khare@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.9098786811	
3.	Mr. Vinay Prabhakar	Member
	Dean, True School of Music	
	Email: vinay@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.8096120226	
4.	Prof. Nitesh Kumar	Member
	Assistant Professor, Vijaybhoomi School of Law	
	Email: nitesh.kumar@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.7020978160	
5.	Mr. Vivek Pal	Member
	Assistant Professor, True School of Music	
	Email id: vivek.pal@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mob.: 8700068066	
	A representative from among students to be nominated on a	cademic
mer	it/excellence in sports/performance in co-curricular activities	-Special Invitee
6.	Mr. Adith lyer	Special
	President, Students Council	Invitee
	Email: pres.sc@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mobile: 9082023823	
7.	Ms. Amrita Yadav	Special
	Vice-President (Sustainability)	Invitee
	Email:dos@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mobile: 8173042773	
8.	Ms. Tripti Mishra	Special
	Secretary -Student Council	Invitee
	Email: sec.sc@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mobile : 7985576148	
	Member secretary	
9.	Mr. Shayne Gomes	Member
	The Head Student Affairs	Secretary
	Email: <a href="mailto:shayne.gomes@vijaybhoomi.edu.in">shayne.gomes@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</a>	
	Mobile No.8879843943	

Name of the Ombudsman: Adv. Dr. M. Vishwanathaiah

Email id: ombudsman@vijaybhoomi.edu.in

**Mobile No:** 9945333033