

Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

Sr.	Name and address of the member	Designation
No.		
A senior Professor of the University - Chairperson		
1.	Dr. Venkatesh Sunkad	Chairperson
	Dean, Vijaybhoomi School of Science and Technology	
	Email: venkatesh.sunkad@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.9833007102	
Four Professors/Senior Faculty Members of the Institution as Members.		
2.	Dr. Anand James	Member
	Dean, School of Design	
	Email: anand.dev@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.9004618909	
3.	Mr. Vinay Prabhakar	Member
	Dean, True School of Music	
	Email: nitesh.kumar@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.8096120226	
4.	Prof. Nitesh Kumar	Member
	Assistant Professor, Vijaybhoomi School of Law	
	Email: nitesh.kumar@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.7020978160	
5.	Mr. Vivek Pal	Member
	Assistant Professor, Ture School of Music	
	Email id: vivek.pal@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mob.: 8700068066	
A representative from among students to be nominated on academic		
merit/excellence in sports/performance in co-curricular activities-Special Invitee		
6.	President, Students Council	Special
	Email: pres.sc@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	Invitee
	Mobile: 9082023823	
7.	Vice-President (Sustainability)	Special
		Invitee
8.	Secretary Student Council	Special
	Email: sec.sc@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	Invitee
Member secretary		
9.	Director, Personality Enhance Programme	Member
	Email: sanjay.dutta@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	Secretary
	Mobile No.7990962049	

 $\textbf{Ombudsman}: Adv. \ Dr. \ M. \ Vishwanathaiah, Email \ id: \underline{ombudsman@vijaybhoomi.edu.in}$

Mobile No: 9945333033