

Academic	Council
Academic	Council

с	Name of the Member	Designation	Provision in	
L	Name of the Member	Designation	the first	
			statute	
the Vice-Chancellor				
1.	Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay	ex-officio	20 2(i)	
	Email: <u>atish.c@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</u>	Chairperson		
	Mobile: 9833393017			
the Deans of Faculties;				
2.	Mr. Rakesh Mediratta	Member	20 2(ii) & (iv)	
	Joint Director,			
	Jagdish Sheth School of Management, Bengaluru			
	Email id: <u>rakesh.mediratta@jagsom.edu.in</u>			
~	Mobile: 9999507587			
3.	Dr Venkatesh Sunkad	Member	202(ii) & (iv)	
	Professor - uGDX Institute of Technology (Formerly			
	knows as International School of Engineering			
	(INSOFE)			
	Email id : <u>venkatesh.sunkad@insofe.edu.in</u>			
4.	Mobile No.9833007102 Mr. Vinay Prabhakar	Member	20 2(ii) & (iv)	
4.	Dean, True School of Music	Merriber	20 2(11) & (10)	
	Email: vinay@vijaybhoomi.edu.in			
	Mobile No.8096120226			
5.	Dr. Anand James	Member	20 2(ii) & (iv)	
Ј.	Dean, Vijaybhoomi School of Design	Member	20 2(11) & (11)	
	Email id: anand.dev@vijaybhoomi.edu.in			
	Mobile No.9004618909			
6.	Dean, School of Law	Member	20 2(ii) & (iv)	
7.	Col. Sanjay Dutta	Member	20 2 (iv)	
	Director, Personality Enhance Programme		~ /	
	Email : <u>sanjay.dutta@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</u>			
	Mobile No.7990962049			
	two persons nominated by the Vice Chancellor f	rom the indust	ry:	
8.	Prof. Edwin Moses	Member	20 2(v)	
•••	Professor,			
	Jagdish Sheth School of Management (JAGSoM), Bangalore			
	Email : edwin.moses@ifim.edu.in			
	Mobile No.9611213059			
9.	Dr. Dakshinamurthy (Venkata) Kolluru	Member	20 2(v)	
	Professor at GGU and Provost, upGrad Institutes			
	Email id: <u>murthy_kolluru@outlook.com</u>			
	Mobile No.8008457777			



	four academicians/scientists nominated by the President.					
10.	Prof. (Dr.) Chandrashekar Subramanyam Senior Professor Jagdish Sheth School of Management(JAGSoM), Bangalore Email : <u>chandrasekhar@jagsom.edu.in</u> Mobile No.9686696671	Member	20 2(vi)			
11.	Prof. (Dr.) Sridevi Varanasi Principal & Dean IFIM School of Management, Bangalore Email id: sridevi.v@ifim.edu.in Mobile No.9886759404	Member	20 2(vi)			
12.	Dr. Aswini Patro Principal and Professor, IFIM Law School, Bengaluru Email id: patro.aswini@ifim.edu.in Mobile No.9090566338	Member	20 2(vi)			
13.	Vacant					
the Registrar of the University shall be the Member Secretary						
14.	Dr. Sharad Pulate Email id : <u>registrar@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</u> Mobile No. 9822754307	Member Secretary	20 2(vii)			
the Controller of Examinations shall be the permanent invitee						
15.	Dr. Atul Zope Email id: coe@vijaybhoomi.edu.in Mobile No.9082947797	permanent invitee	20 2(viii)			
Sr. No.	······································		Designation			
1.	Hon'ble President		Invitee			
2.	Hon'ble Pro-Chancellors	Invitee				
3.	Hon'ble Pro-Vice-Chancellor	Invitee				
4.	Associate/Assistant Dean /Sr. Faculty, School o	Invitee				