

## **Board of Management**

No.   the Vice-Chancellor     1.   Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay   ex-officio     Email: atish.c@vijaybhoomi.edu.in   Chairperson     Mobile: 9833393017   Mobile: 9833393017     two members of the Governing Body, nominated by the spody;   body;     2.   Shri. Sanjay Padode   Member     President   Email: president@vijaybhoomi.edu.in   Mobile: 9845014983	in the Act 28 1(a) ponsoring
1.Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay Email: atish.c@vijaybhoomi.edu.in Mobile: 9833393017ex-officio Chairpersontwo members of the Governing Body, nominated by the spody;2.Shri. Sanjay Padode President Email: president@vijaybhoomi.edu.in Mobile: 9845014983Member	
Email: atish.c@vijaybhoomi.edu.in   Chairperson     Mobile: 9833393017   Chairperson     two members of the Governing Body, nominated by the spody;     2.   Shri. Sanjay Padode   Member     President   Email: president@vijaybhoomi.edu.in   Mobile: 9845014983	
Mobile: 9833393017 Ontemported in ported in po	oonsoring
two members of the Governing Body, nominated by the spody;     2.   Shri. Sanjay Padode   Member     President   Email: president@vijaybhoomi.edu.in   Mobile: 9845014983	ponsoring
body;   2. Shri. Sanjay Padode Member   President Email: president@vijaybhoomi.edu.in Mobile: 9845014983	ponsoring
President Email: president@vijaybhoomi.edu.in Mobile: 9845014983	0
President Email: <u>president@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</u> Mobile: 9845014983	28 1(b)
Mobile: 9845014983	
3. Mrs. Kalpana Padode Member	28 1(b)
Director, Campus Development and	
Infrastructure	
Vijaybhoomi University	
Email id : <u>kp@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</u>	
Mobile No.9980914983	
two Deans of Faculties, by rotation, to be nominated	by the
Vice-Chancellor	r
4. Dr Venkatesh Sunkad Member	28 1(c)
Professor - uGDX Institute of Technology	
(Formerly knows as International School of Engineering (INSOFE)	
Email id : venkatesh.sunkad@insofe.edu.in	
Mobile No.9833007102	
5. Prof. Vinay Prabahkar Member	28 1(c)
Dean, True School of Music	
Email : vinay@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
Mobile No.8096120226	
three persons, who are not the members of the Governi	ng Body,
nominated by the sponsoring body; and	
6. Col. Sanjay Dutta Member	28 1(d)
Director, Personality Enhance Programme	
Email: <a href="mailto:sanjay.dutta@vijaybhoomi.edu.in">sanjay.dutta@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</a>	
Mobile No.7990962049	
7. Shri. Raju Poojari Member	28 1(d)
Chief Administrative officer	
Email id : raju.p@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
Mobile No. 9980264834	

Greater Mumbai, Jamrung, Tehsil – Karjat, District – Raigad, Maharashtra, 410201, India www.vijaybhoomi.edu.in



8.	Shri. Rajiv Kohli,	Member	28 1(d)	
	Principal, Vijaybhoomi Singapore			
	International School			
	Email id : rajiv.kohli@vijaybhoomi.edu.in			
	Mobile No.9839259289			
	three persons from amongst the teach	ers, nominated	l by the	
sponsoring body.				
9.	Dr. Anand James	Member	28 1(e)	
	Dean, School of Design			
	Email id: anand.dev@vijaybhoomi.edu.in			
	Mobile No.9004618909			
10.	Dr. Rakesh Mediratta	Member	28 1(e)	
	Joint Director,			
	Jagdish Sheth School of Management			
	Bengaluru Email id:			
	rakesh.mediratta@jagsom.edu.in			
	Mobile: 9999507587			
11.	Dr. Aswini Patro	Member	28 1(e)	
	Principal and Professor, IFIM Law School,			
	Bengaluru			
	Email id : patro.aswini@ifim.edu.in			
	Mobile No.9090566338			
the Registrar shall be the Member Secretary				
12.	Dr. Sharad Pulate	Member		
		Secretary		