

Internal Complaints Committee

Sr.	Name of Member	Designation
No.	A Presiding officer (Professor) woman faculty nominated by the Vice-(Chancellor
1	Ms. Abhinita Mohanty	Chairperson
•	Assistant Professor, Jagdish Sheth School of Management (JAGSoM)	Chanperson
	Email: <u>abhinita.mohanty@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</u> , Mob.9884206990	
	Two Faculty members committed to the cause of woman nominated b	v the Vice-
	Chancellor	
2	Dr. Anand James	Member
	Dean, School of Design	
	Email id: anand.dev@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.: 9004618909	
3	Prof. Pranjali Shripad Tare	Member
	Assistant Professor, Ture School of Music,	
	Email: pranjali.tare@vijaybhoomi.edu.in , Mob.9518974619	
Two	o non-teaching employees committed to the cause of woman nominat	ed by the Vice-
	Chancellor	
4	Dr. Atul Zope, Controller of Examinations	Member
	Email: atul.zope@vijaybhoomi.edu.in , Mob.9082947797	
5	Mrs. Surekha Uday Salunkhe, Nurse	Member
	Email": surekha.salunkhe@vijaybhoomi.edu.in; Mob.9730631455	
	Three Students if the matter involves students	
6	Mr. Kartik Menon	Member
	President, Students Council	
	Email: karthik.menon@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mobile: 9637749778	
7	Ms. Sakshi Bhuse	Member
	Vice-President (Sustainability)	
	Email: <u>sakshi.bhuse@vijaybhoomi.edu.in,</u> Mobile No. 8080946882 Mr. Akash Shridhar	Marahar
8	Secretary Student Council	Member
	Email: <u>aakash.s@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</u> , Mobile:9353231005	
	Dne Member from amongst non-government organizations nominated	by the Vice-
,	Chancellor	by the vice-
10	Ms. Renu Sakhrani	Member
-	Secretary Rotary Club Mumbai Bravehearts	
	Email: rotary.renu@gmail.com, Mobile No.9011066576	
	Member Secretary	
11	Col. Sanjay Dutta	Member
	Director, Personality Enhancement Programme	Secretary
	Email: sanjay.dutta@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mobile No. +91 8082390445	