

Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

Sr. No.	Name and address of the member	Designation
A senior Professor of the University - Chairperson		
1.	Dr. Venkatesh Sunkad	Chairperson
	Dean, Vijaybhoomi School of Science and Technology	•
	Email: venkatesh.sunkad@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.9833007102	
Four Professors/Senior Faculty Members of the Institution as Members.		
2.	Dr. Anand James	Member
	Dean, School of Design	
	Email: anand.dev@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.9004618909	
3.	Mr. Vinay Prabhakar	Member
	Dean, True School of Music	
	Email: nitesh.kumar@vijaybhoomi.edu.in, Mob.8096120226	
4.	Prof. Nitesh Kumar	Member
	Assistant Professor, Vijaybhoomi School of Law	
	Email: <u>nitesh.kumar@vijaybhoomi.edu.in</u> , Mob.7020978160	
5.	Mr. Vivek Pal	Member
	Assistant Professor, Ture School of Music	
	Email id: vivek.pal@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mob.: 8700068066	
A representative from among students to be nominated on academic		
merit/excellence in sports/performance in co-curricular activities-Special Invitee		
6.	Mr. Kartik Menon	Special
	President, Students Council	Invitee
	Email: karthik.menon@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mobile: 9637749778	
7.	Ms. Sakshi Bhuse	Special
	Vice-President (Sustainability)	Invitee
	Email: sakshi.bhuse@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mobile No. 8080946882	
8.	Mr. Akash Shridhar	Special
	Secretary Student Council	Invitee
	Email: aakash.s@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mobile:9353231005	
Member secretary		
9.	Col. Sanjay Dutta	Member
	Director, Personality Enhancement Programme	Secretary
	Email: sanjay.dutta@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	
	Mobile No. +91 8082390445	

Ombudsman: Adv. Dr. M. Vishwanathaiah