

Anti-Ragging Squad

Sr.	Name, Designation of	Designation	Email id	Mobile No.
No.	the member			
1.	Col. Sanjay Dutta Director, PEP	Chairperson	sanjay.dutta@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	8082390445
2.	Mr. Raju Poojary Chief Administrative officer	Member	raju.p@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	9448032353
3.	Mr. Sandeep Thapa PEP, Instructor	Member	sandeep.thapa@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	8837043286
4.	Mr. Rinu Babu PEP Instructor	Member	rinu.babu@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	7559025640
5.	Mr. Karthik Menon Student's President	Member	karthik.menon@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	9637749778
6.	Dr. Santosh Dhadambe Chief Medical officer	Member	cmo@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	8169606879
7.	Mr. Plaban Mitra Manager-Facilities and Maintenance	Member Secretary	plaban.mitra@vijaybhoomi.edu.in	8197270540