Admissions

admissions calendar

Program

Class Commencement

Fee Structure

Apply Now

BBA

Nov 05, 2020

Click here for Fee structure Apply Now

BBA LLB

Click here for Fee structure

B.Des in Communication Design

Click here for Fee structure

Bachelors of Science in Data Science

Click here for Fee structure

B.E in Artificial Intelligence

Click here for Fee structure

M.Des in Communication Design

Jan 07, 2021

Click here for Fee structure Apply Now

Masters of Science in Data Science

Click here for Fee structure

M.Tech in Artificial Intelligence

Click here for Fee structure


Academic Calendar

Vijaybhoomi University Academic Calendar for 2020-2021

Term Name

Start

End

Location

Registration

Wednesday, 28 Oct, 2020

Thursday, 29 Oct, 2020

On-campus

Foundation

Wednesday, 28 Oct, 2020

Wednesday, 04 Nov, 2020

On-campus

Term I

Thursday, 5 Nov, 2020

Tuesday, 2 Feb, 2021

On-campus

Diwali Break

Thursday, 12 Nov, 2020

Sunday, 15 Nov, 2020

Christmas Break

Thursday, 24 Dec, 2020

Sunday, 27 Dec, 2020

Term II

Thursday, 4 Feb, 2021

Tuesday, 20 Apr, 2021

On-campus

Term III

Thursday, 22 Apr, 2021

Tuesday, 6 Jul, 2021

On-campus

Term IV (SIP)

Thursday, 8 Jul, 2021

Saturday, 17 Jul, 2021

In field

Term IV

Monday, 19 Jul, 2021

Tuesday, 21 Sept, 2021

On-campus

Term V

Thursday, 23 Sept, 2021

Tuesday, 30 Nov, 2021

On-campus

*Scheduling of classes on campus or online shall be subject to Government norms